Skip to Navigation
University of Pittsburgh

Contact Us

Office of the Dean

 

401 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8975

Name Job Title E-mail
Arthur S. Levine, MD Senior Vice Chancellor for the Health Sciences and Dean, School of Medicine alevine@hs.pitt.edu
Gina Deible Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff gdeible@hs.pitt.edu
Mary Downs Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff mdowns@hs.pitt.edu
Joanna Getting Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff jgetting@hs.pitt.edu
Diane C. Gliozzi Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean's Office Staff dcg25@pitt.edu

Office of the Vice Dean

 

M240 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9000

Name Job Title E-mail
Steven L. Kanter, MD Vice Dean kanter@pitt.edu
Victoria Groce Project Coordinator vgroce@medschool.pitt.edu
Eliza Beth Littleton, PhD Research Assistant Professor blittleton@medschool.pitt.edu
Colleen Mayowski Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean cmayowski@medschool.pitt.edu
Katie Rossi Executive Administrator katie@medschool.pitt.edu
Hollie Ulanowicz Executive Assistant hulanowicz@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

 

518 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9891
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Beth Piraino, MD Associate Dean bpiraino@medschool.pitt.edu
Kanchan Rao, MD Assistant Dean krao@medschool.pitt.edu
Cynthia Bonetti Executive Director cbonetti@medschool.pitt.edu
Emily Archambeault Assistant Director earchambeault@medschool.pitt.edu
Darren Neely Director of Financial Aid dneely@medschool.pitt.edu
Morgan Boddorf Financial Aid Administrator mboddorf@medschool.pitt.edu
La Toya McLee Admissions and Financial Aid Specialist lmclee@medschool.pitt.edu
Michelle O'Leary Admissions and Financial Aid Specialist moleary@medschool.pitt.edu
Anita Sorrells Admissions and Financial Aid Specialist asorrells@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Faculty Affairs

 

M246 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9060
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Steven L. Kanter, MD Vice Dean kanter@pitt.edu
Ann Thompson, MD Associate Dean thompsonae@ccm.upmc.edu
Jennifer Woodward, PhD Assistant Dean jewoodward@medschool.pitt.edu
Jaime Doswell Committee Coordinatore jdoswell@medschool.pitt.edu
Lindsay Evanish Administrative Assistant levanishl@medschool.pitt.edu
Barbara Good Committee Coordinator barb@medschool.pitt.edu
Theresa Ratti Executive Administrator theresa@medschool.pitt.edu
Jessica Thomas Faculty Records Coordinator jthomas@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Finance and Administration

 

M245 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8964

Name Job Title E-mail
Mike Gaber Director mike@medschool.pitt.edu
Jean Faddish Office Administrator jfaddish@medschool.pitt.edu
Jennifer Madill Financial Analyst jmadill@medschool.pitt.edu
Ashley Thomson Administrative Manager athomson@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Office of Graduate Studies

 

524 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8957
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
John Horn, PhD Associate Dean jphorn@medschool.pitt.edu
Sandra Honick, MA Director sandra@medschool.pitt.edu
Clare Gauss Administrative Specialist cgauss@medschool.pitt.edu
Susanna Godwin Administrative Specialist sgodwin@medschool.pitt.edu
Kelsee Hibner Administrative Specialist KMH166@pitt.edu
Jennifer Walker Student Affairs Specialist jennifer@medschool.pitt.edu
Carol Williams Admissions and Recruiting Manager cawillia@pitt.edu
Christian Yates Data and communications Specialist CHY51@pitt.edu

Lab for Educational Technology

 

M205B Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9679

Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
J.B. McGee Assistant Dean jbm1@pitt.edu
Jane Alexander Systems/Programmer jaa104@pitt.edu
Dmitriy Babichenko Systems/Programmer dmb72@pitt.edu
Shawn Baker Systems/Programmer sjb47@pitt.edu
Kelly Goode Administrative Assistant kacst66@pitt.edu
Maria Hahn Systems/Programmer mem111@pitt.edu
Neha Shah Tester nes54@pitt.edu
Christopher Toth Systems/Programmer cmt34@pitt.edu

Medical Alumni Association

 

M200K Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9090

412-648-9059
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Pat Carver Executive Director cpat@pitt.edu
Andre Burton Alumni Associate aab86@pitt.edu
Jen Moritz Administrator jlm337@pitt.edu

Office of Medical Education

 

M211 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8714
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
John F. Mahoney, MD Associate Dean mahoney@medschool.pitt.edu
Kathleen D. Ryan, PhD Assistant Dean ryankath@medschool.pitt.edu
Hollis Day, MD Medical Director, Standardized Patient Program dayh@medschool.pitt.edu
Casey Carnahan Curriculum Specialist ccarnahan@medschool.pitt.edu
Valerie Fulmer Director, Standardized Patient Program vfulmer@medschool.pitt.edu
Janice Johnson Laboratory/SP Program Curriculum Specialist jjohnson@medschool.pitt.edu
Amy Korb SP Program Administrator amk116@pitt.edu
Adam Kukic, MA SP Program Scheduling Specialist

abk47@pitt.edu

 

Andrew Labuda Instructional Technologist asl11@pitt.edu
Richard Levitt, MA Academic Development Coordinator rich@medschool.pitt.edu
Maria Magone, PhD Medical Education Researcher/Writer mmagone@medschool.pitt.edu
Katie Maietta Administrative Secretary to the Associate Dean kmaietta@medschool.pitt.edu
Ryan Murray SP Program Assistant rmurray@medschool.pitt.edu
Elizabeth Nero Senior Curriculum Specialist betsy@medschool.pitt.edu
Christine Pacifico Assistant Director and Administrator cpacifico@medschool.pitt.edu
Kristen Perry Curriculum Specialist kmp127@pitt.edu
Judy Schantz Executive Curriculum Specialist judy@medschool.pitt.edu
Russell Schuh, PhD Research Instructor schuh@pitt.edu
Kathryn Scott, MA Senior Curriculum Specialist kscott@medschool.pitt.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program

 

526 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-2324
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Richard Steinman, MD, PhD Associate Dean steinman@pitt.edu
Justin Markuss Program Manager jmarkuss@medschool.pitt.edu
Manjit Singh, PhD Administrative Director manjit@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Academic Career Development (Postdoctoral Education)

 

301 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8486
Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Darlene F. Zellers, MA Director dzellers@hs.pitt.edu
Sarah L. Dennis Program Assistant sld71@pitt.edu
Tammy L. Dennis Postdoctoral Education Coordinator tad9@pitt.edu
Jonathan G. Karadimas Assistant to the Director jok68@pitt.edu
Mary F. Kujawski Financial Manager mkujawski@hs.pitt.edu
Mary K. Martin Associate Director mkm7@pitt.edu

Office of Physician Scientist Training Program (PSTP)

 

529B Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-624-6074

Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Richard Steinman Director steinman@pitt.edu
Clayton Steup Program Administrator steupc@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Student Affairs/Diversity Programs

 

S532 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9040

Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Joan Harvey, MD Associate Dean harvey@medschool.pitt.edu
Chenits Pettigrew, PhD Assistant Dean cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu
Suzann Beardsley Medical Student Research Administrator; Office Manager suzann@medschool.pitt.edu
Joanne Colligan Senior Student Program Coordinator; Assistant Registrar joanne@medschool.pitt.edu
Bob Connamacher, PhD Outreach Coordinator bob@medschool.pitt.edu
Danean Fagan Secretary drfagan@pitt.edu
Jaime Filipek Assistant Records Officer jfilipek@medschool.pitt.edu
Pam Harlow Scholarly Project Support & Mentoring Programs Coordinator pharlow@medschool.pitt.edu
Donna Hussar Receptionist and Student Support dhussar@medschool.pitt.edu
Erika Keough Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean of Student Affairs ejm38@pitt.edu
Kim Kirk School Registrar kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu
Rhonda Matthews Assistant Director, Diversity Programs rmatthews@medschool.pitt.edu
George Stamets Assistant to the Advisory Deans gstamets@medschool.pitt.edu

General Contact Information
for the University of Pittsburgh

Postal address:

University of Pittsburgh
(Office, School, or Department)
(Name and Title)
(Name of Building or Hall)
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

The Pittsburgh Campus operator may be reached at 412-624-4141.

Finding People Directory: http://www.pitt.edu/findpeople.html

Maps and Directions: http://www.tour.pitt.edu/

School of Medicine
Contact Information:

M240 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Questions about applying or your application should be directed to Admissions and Financial Aid.