Skip to Navigation
University of Pittsburgh

Contact Us

Office of the Dean

 

401 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8975

Name Job Title E-mail
Arthur S. Levine, MD Senior Vice Chancellor for the Health Sciences and Dean, School of Medicine alevine@hs.pitt.edu
Gina Deible Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff gdeible@hs.pitt.edu
Mary Downs Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff mdowns@hs.pitt.edu
Joanna Getting Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean’s Office Staff jgetting@hs.pitt.edu
Diane C. Gliozzi Senior Vice Chancellor/Dean's Office Staff dcg25@pitt.edu

Office of the Vice Dean

 

M240 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9000

Name Job Title E-mail
Ann E. Thompson, MD Vice Dean

Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Katie Rossi, MPA Executive Administrator katie@medschool.pitt.edu
Victoria Groce Project Coordinator vgroce@medschool.pitt.edu
Eliza Beth Littleton, PhD Research Assistant Professor blittleton@medschool.pitt.edu
Colleen Mayowski, EdD Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean cmayowski@medschool.pitt.edu
Hollie Ulanowicz Executive Assistant hulanowicz@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

 

518 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9891
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Beth Piraino, MD Associate Dean bpiraino@medschool.pitt.edu
Kanchan Rao, MD Assistant Dean krao@medschool.pitt.edu
Cynthia Bonetti Executive Director cbonetti@medschool.pitt.edu
Morgan Boddorf Financial Aid Administrator mboddorf@medschool.pitt.edu
La Toya McLee Admissions Administrator lmclee@medschool.pitt.edu
Darren Neely Director of Financial Aid dneely@medschool.pitt.edu
Michelle O'Leary Admissions and Financial Aid Specialist moleary@medschool.pitt.edu
Anita Sorrells Admissions and Financial Aid Specialist asorrells@medschool.pitt.edu
Clayton Steup Assistant Director csteup@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Faculty Affairs

 

M246 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9060
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Ann E. Thompson, MD Vice Dean Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu
Dena Hofkosh, MD Associate Dean

dena.hofkosh@chp.edu

 

Sandra Honick Executive Administrator sandra@medschool.pitt.edu
Laura Castonguay Administrative Assistant lac166@pitt.edu
Jaime Doswell Committee Coordinator jdoswell@medschool.pitt.edu
Barbara Good Committee Coordinator barb@medschool.pitt.edu
Jessica Thomas Faculty Records Coordinator jthomas@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Finance and Administration

 

M245 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8964

Name Job Title E-mail
Mike Gaber Director mike@medschool.pitt.edu
Jean Faddish Office Administrator jfaddish@medschool.pitt.edu
Abby Kovell Financial Analyst akovell@medschool.pitt.edu
Jennifer Madill Sr. Financial Analyst jmadill@medschool.pitt.edu
Ashley Reger Administrative Manager athomson@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Office of Graduate Studies

 

524 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8957
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
John Horn, PhD Associate Dean jphorn@medschool.pitt.edu
Joyce D'Antonio, PhD Executive Administrator jad115@pitt.edu
Denise Clemente Administrative Specialist dlc62@pitt.edu
Clare Gauss Administrative Specialist cgauss@medschool.pitt.edu
Susanna Godwin Administrative Specialist sgodwin@medschool.pitt.edu
Kelsee Hibner Administrative Specialist KMH166@pitt.edu
Carol Williams Admissions and Recruiting Manager cawillia@pitt.edu
Christian Yates Data and communications Specialist CHY51@pitt.edu

Lab for Educational Technology

 

M205B Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9679

Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
J.B. McGee, MD Assistant Dean jbm1@pitt.edu
Jane Alexander Systems/Programmer jaa104@pitt.edu
Robert Alt Systems/Programmer rha103@pitt.edu
Shawn Baker Systems/Programmer sjb47@pitt.edu
Maria Hahn Systems/Programmer mem111@pitt.edu
Neha Shah Tester nes54@pitt.edu
Christopher Toth Systems/Programmer cmt34@pitt.edu
Heidi Yarnal Administrator, Laboratory for Educational Technology hee4@pitt.edu

Medical Alumni Association

 

M200K Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9090

412-648-9059
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Pat Carver Executive Director cpat@pitt.edu
Andre Burton Alumni Associate aab86@pitt.edu
Jen Moritz Administrator jlm337@pitt.edu

Office of Medical Education

 

M211 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8714
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
John F. Mahoney, MD Associate Dean mahoney@medschool.pitt.edu
Cynthia Lance-Jones, PhD Assistant Dean clancej@pitt.edu
Hollis Day, MD Medical Director, Standardized Patient Program dayh@medschool.pitt.edu
Valerie Fulmer Director, Standardized Patient Program vfulmer@medschool.pitt.edu
Janice Johnson Laboratory/SP Program Curriculum Specialist jjohnson@medschool.pitt.edu
Amy Korb SP Program Administrator amk116@pitt.edu
Adam Kukic, MA SP Program Scheduling Specialist

abk47@pitt.edu

 

Andrew Labuda Instructional Technologist asl11@pitt.edu
Maria Magone, PhD Medical Education Researcher/Writer mmagone@medschool.pitt.edu
Katie Maietta Administrative Secretary to the Associate Dean kmaietta@medschool.pitt.edu
Ryan Murray SP Program Assistant rmurray@medschool.pitt.edu
Elizabeth Nero Senior Curriculum Specialist betsy@medschool.pitt.edu
Christine Pacifico Assistant Director and Administrator cpacifico@medschool.pitt.edu
Kristen Perry Curriculum Specialist kmp127@pitt.edu
Judy Schantz Executive Curriculum Specialist judy@medschool.pitt.edu
Russell Schuh, PhD Research Instructor schuh@pitt.edu
Kathryn Scott, MA Senior Curriculum Specialist kscott@medschool.pitt.edu

Medical Scientist Training Program

 

526 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-3238
Web site

Name Job Title E-mail
Richard Steinman, MD, PhD Associate Dean steinman@pitt.edu
Laila C. Lee Administrative Director laila.lee@pitt.edu
Justin Markuss Program Manager jmarkuss@medschool.pitt.edu

Office of Academic Career Development (Postdoctoral Education)

 

301 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-8486
Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Darlene F. Zellers, PhD

Director, Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs, School of Medicine

zellersd@pitt.edu
Mary K. Martin Associate Director mkm7@pitt.edu
Tammy L. Dennis Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Affairs/Financial Manager tad9@pitt.edu
Rachel M. Latsko Communications Coordinator ral77@pitt.edu
Elizabeth J. Nicely Program Coordinator ejn7@pitt.edu

Office of Physician Scientist Training Program (PSTP)

 

526 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-624-3238

Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Richard Steinman Director steinman@pitt.edu
Laila C. Lee Administrative Director laila.lee@pitt.edu

Office of Student Affairs/Diversity Programs

 

S532 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-648-9040

Web site

Name Job Title E-Mail
Joan Harvey, MD Associate Dean harvey@medschool.pitt.edu
Chenits Pettigrew Jr., PhD Assistant Dean cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu
Suzann Beardsley Medical Student Research Administrator; Office Manager suzann@medschool.pitt.edu
Tricia Bensted Records Officer tlbensted@pitt.edu
Joanne Colligan Senior Student Program Coordinator; Assistant Registrar joanne@medschool.pitt.edu
Bob Connamacher, PhD Outreach Coordinator rhc15@pitt.edu
Danean Fagan Secretary drfagan@pitt.edu
Amy Frisbie Receptionist and Student Support aaf25@pitt.edu
Pam Harlow Scholarly Project Support & Mentoring Programs Coordinator pharlow@medschool.pitt.edu
Erika Keough Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean of Student Affairs ejm38@pitt.edu
Kim Kirk School Registrar kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu
Rhonda Matthews Assistant Director, Diversity Programs rmatthews@medschool.pitt.edu
Erin Vereneck Assistant to the Advisory Deans emv9@pitt.edu

General Contact Information
for the University of Pittsburgh

Postal address:

University of Pittsburgh
(Office, School, or Department)
(Name and Title)
(Name of Building or Hall)
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

The Pittsburgh Campus operator may be reached at 412-624-4141.

Finding People Directory: http://www.pitt.edu/findpeople.html

Maps and Directions: http://www.tour.pitt.edu/

School of Medicine
Contact Information:

M240 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Questions about applying or your application should be directed to Admissions and Financial Aid.