University of Pittsburgh

 
School of Medicine
Student Coordinator Contacts

Non - Clerkship

Anesthesiology
   Kathleen Lee Foon   910 Kaufmann Building (412) 692-4500 leefoonka@upmc.edu

Cardiothoracic Surgery
   Christine Carey   Suite C800, PUH (412) 648-6359 careycr@upmc.edu

Critical Care Medicine
   Catherine Tolliver     (412) 647-3135 tolliverc@upmc.edu

Deans Area
           
           

Dermatology
   Cindy McIntyre   Suite W1041, BST (412) 648-9980 mcintyreca@upmc.edu
          

Diagnostic Radiology
   Jay Passoth 3600 Forbes (412) 647-6134 passothja@upmc.edu

Emergency Medicine
   Mary Margaret Murtha   Emergency Medicine (412) 647-8283 murthamm@upmc.edu
          

Family Medicine
   Patti Zahnhausen   3518 Fifth Avenue, Room 210 (412) 383-2248 zahnhausenpe@upmc.edu

Internal Medicine
   Theresa Cullens   N-715 MUH (412) 692-4943 tcullens@pitt.edu
   Randi Fish 5230 Centre Ave (412) 623-3688 andressrl2@upmc.edu
   Betsy Nero     (412) 648-9829 betsy@medschool.pitt.edu

Neurological Surgery
   Melissa Lukehart   UPMC Presbyterian Hospital (412) 647-6777 lukehartml@upmc.edu

Neurology
   Samantha Kunvatanagarn   (412) 624-2177 essass@upmc.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology
   Dee Dee Greenawalt   Magee Womens Hospital (412) 641-1047 dgreenawalt@magee.edu

Ophthalmology
   Siobahn Gallagher  203 Lothrop, Eighth Floor   gallaghersa@upmc.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery
   Roberta Moenich   911 Kaufman Building (412) 605-3237 moenichrj@upmc.edu

Otolaryngology
   Jackie Lynch   200 Lothrop Street (412) 648-6304 lynchjj@upmc.edu

Pathology
   Chris Szalkuski   Thomas E. Starzl Biomedical Science Tower (412) 648-1040 Szalkuskict@upmc.edu

Pediatrics
   Marlynn Haigh   Children's Hospital (412) 692-8260 Marlynn.Haigh@chp.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
   Sarah Coulter  Suite 201 Kaufman Building (412) 864-3721 coulters@upmc.edu

Plastic Surgery
   Michelle Gigliotti   Suite 683 Scaife Hall (412) 383-8082 gigliottim@upmc.edu

Psychiatry
   Kathy Molter  
Eileen McKEnna
  (412) 246-5122
412-246-6497
molterka@upmc.edu
mckennae@upmc.edu

Radiation Oncology
   Shannon Kroskie Smith     (412) 623-1043 kroskiesmiths@upmc.edu

Surgery
   Kathy Haupt   F-645, PUH (412) 647-5314 hauptkg@upmc.edu

Urological Surgery
   Melissa Ledonne 700 Kaufman Building (412) 692-4091 ledonnemm@upmc.edu

 
 

Clerkships

Adult Inpatient Medicine
   Theresa Cullens     (412) 692-4943 tcullens@pitt.edu

Clinical Neurosciences
   Samantha Kunvatanagorn     essass@upmc.edu
   Kathy Molter       molterka@upmc.edu

Combined Ambulatory Medicine and Pediatric Clerkship
   Randi Fish   5230 Centre Avenue (412) 623-3688 andressrl2@upmc.edu
   Casey Carnahan       ccarnahan@medschool.pitt.edu
   Marlynn Haigh   4B-457 CHP (412) 692-8260 Marlynn.Haigh@chp.edu
   Betsy Nero       betsy@medschool.pitt.edu
   Lea Thompson       thompsonlw@upmc.edu

Family Medicine Clerkship
   Patty Zahnhausen     (412) 383-2248 zahnhausenpe@upmc.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology
   Dee Dee Greenawalt     (412) 641-1047 dgreenawalt@magee.edu

Pediatric Inpatient Medicine
   Marlynn Haigh   4B 457 CHP (412) 692-8260 Marlynn.Haigh@chp.edu

Specialty Care Clerkship
   Janna Nelson 230 McKee Place (412) 647-9922 gribowiczjm@upmc.edu

Surgery and Perioperative Care
   Kathy Haupt     (412) 647-5314 hauptkg@upmc.edu
   Kathy Lee Foon   910 Kaufmann Building (412) 692-4500 leefoonka@upmc.edu