SPONSORED and/or EMAIL ACCOUNT RENEWAL INFORMATION

Medical Students
   *Medstudent accounts - http://zone.medschool.pitt.edu > Help > Computer, Email & Technology
   *Pitt Accounts - Contact the University of Pittsburgh main Help Desk at (412) 624-4357 and identify yourself as a student

All others contact the account administrator for your department listed below to renew your sponsored and/or email account.

 

Department

Account Administrator

Phone

EMAIL

Anesthesiology

Adrienne Scarpino

(412) 647-2992

scarpinoam@anes.upmc.edu

Biomedical Informatics

Barbara Karnbauer

(412) 648-9184

bjk37@pitt.edu

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Amy Tuttle

(412) 383-8081

alt70@pitt.edu

Cardiovascular Institute

Erin (Boland) Dennison

(412) 692-2935

bolandee@upmc.edu

Cell Biology

Sue Conway

(412) 383-8888

sconway@pitt.edu

Center for Military Medicine

Katherine M. Wharton

(412) 624-5293

kmw28@pitt.edu

Center for Vaccine Research

Shawn Thompson

(412) 648-1271

thompsb@cvr.pitt.edu

CNBC

Lisa Bopp

(412) 383-9872

lbopp@pitt.edu

Computational and Systems Biology

David Schatz

Gengkon Lum

(412) 624-4721

(412) 648-7780

dls2@pitt.edu

gengkon@pitt.edu

Critical Care Medicine

Gretchen Winstein
James Rieker
Daniel Ricketts

(412) 647-6966
(412) 647-6546
(412) 648-3018

winsteingl@ccm.upmc.edu
riekerjp@ccm.upmc.edu
d.r@pitt.edu

Dermatology

Cindy McIntyre

(412) 648-9980

mcintyreca@upmc.edu

Developmental Biology

Peter Lennon

(412) 692-5697

pel39@pitt.edu

Drug Discovery Institute

Harold Takyi

(412) 648-3684

hkt2@pitt.edu

Emergency Medicine

Mary Pat Lavery

(412) 647-5954

laverym@upmc.edu

Family Medicine

Caren Caldwell

(412) 383-2312

cac216@pitt.edu

Immunology

Matt Barry
Kevin Donohue

(412) 648-7607
(412) 383-6885

mrb190@pitt.edu
ksd19@pitt.edu

McGowan Inst. Regenerative Med

Laurie Madeya

(412) 624-5212

madeyalm@upmc.edu

Medicine

Ed Kuchar

(412) 624-8393

efk@pitt.edu

Microbiology And Molecular Genetics (MMG)
(Molecular Genetics & Biochemistry (MGB))

John Viaropulos
Diane Vaughan

(412) 648-9484
(412) 648-9540

jviaropu@pitt.edu
dianev@pitt.edu

Neurobiology

S. Hunter Simpson

(412) 383-7990

hunter3@pitt.edu

Neurological Surgery

Patrick Conway

(412) 692-4619

conwaypj@upmc.com

Neurology

Michele Dennis

(412) 692-4624

dennism@pitt.edu

OB-Gyn & Reproductive Sciences

Jeff Knorr

Shannon Tatomir

(412) 641-6665

(412) 641-3003

knorrjc@upmc.edu

paums5@pitt.edu

Ophthalmology

Alice Liang

(412) 647-2207

liangj@upmc.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery

Michelle Darabant

Matthew Bosco

(412) 383-8106

(412) 605-3202

meck1@pitt.edu

mattbosc@pitt.edu

Otolaryngology

Jill Fournier
Tracey Vogel

(412) 578-9465
(412) 647-3413

fournierje@upmc.edu
vogelt@upmc.edu

Pathology

Fang He

(412) 648-2183

fanghe@imap.pitt.edu

Pediatrics

Jeanne Johnson

Rebecca Longo
Christina Mull (Staff Only)

(412) 692-9402

(412) 692-5971

(412) 692-7328

johnsonj@upmc.edu

rebecca.longo@chp.edu

christina.mull@chp.edu

Pharmacology and Chemical Biology

Richard Smith

(412) 383-8773

res4@pitt.edu

Plastic Surgery

Amy Tuttle

(412) 383-8081

alt70@pitt.edu

Psychiatry

Jack Doman
Cathy Kanczes

Donna Lutheran

(412) 246-6333
(412) 246-5536

(412) 246-5305

domanjm@upmc.edu

kanczes@pitt.edu
lutherandj@upmc.edu

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Mary Synnott

(412) 648-6137

synnottm@upmc.edu

Radiation Oncology

Michael Epperly

(412) 623-3214

epperly@pitt.edu

Radiology

Steve Custer

(412) 647-1796

custersj@upmc.edu

Structural Biology

Dean Duncan
Douglas Bevan

(412) 383-9800
(412) 648-9916

dduncan@structbio.pitt.edu
dmb86@pitt.edu

Surgery

Adrienne Scarpino

(412) 647-2992

scarpinoam@anes.upmc.edu

Systems Neuroscience Institute (SNI)

Kevin Thiel
S. Hunter Simpson

(412) 383-9868
(412) 383-7990

ktt4@pitt.edu
hunter3@pitt.edu

Urology

Margie Ealy

(412) 692-4860

ealyml@upmc.edu